Aivar Sirelpuu

tegevjuht

aivar@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 61 55 115 / mobiil +372 50 28 910

Katrin Kulderknup

turundus- ja infojuht

katrin@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 61 55 114 / mobiil +372 56 675 575

Virge Vallimäe

raamatupidaja

virge@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 61 55 104

Martin Michelson

müügijuht

martin@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 61 55 116 / mobiil +372 52 11 714

Anni Erm

projektijuht

anni@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 52 45 179

Marit Marga

teenindus- ja toitlustusjuht

marit@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 61 55 113 / mobiil +372 56 505 412

Sigrid Sarv

personali – ja koolitusspetsialist

sigrid@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 55 539 349

Birgit Pilve

administraator

birgit@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 61 55 113 / mobiil +372 50 47 759

Lennart Tammest

administraator

lennart@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 61 55 113 / mobiil +372 53 366 077

Agus Aave

tehnikajuht

agus@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 61 55 112 / mobiil +372 50 57 960

Artur Aava

haldusspetsialist

artur@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 61 55 112 / mobiil +372 56 883 708